Chair: Lorraine Fruik
Secretary: Bruce Reniger
Member: Erik Lundwall
Member: Wendy Savola
Board Representative: Jerald Wuorenmaa

2023 Meetings (held at Township Hall)
January 17, 2 pm
February 8, 6 pm (time updated)
April 18, 6 pm
July 18, 6 pm
October 17, 6 pm

Additional meetings may be scheduled as needed, with proper notice provided.

Master Plan Document

Appendix to Master Plan Final 2021
Capital Improvement Plan
Recreation Plan

Zoning Board of Appeals (ZBA)

The ZBA is a three-member board that meets as needed to consider zoning variances and act on certain other matters as defined in the Zoning Ordinance and Michigan Zoning Enabling Act

Members: David Roberts, Township Supervisor; Bruce Reniger, Planning Commissioner; [vacant position]